Отзывы о компании «Київстар»

Показаны все 14 отзывов
Сортировать по: Польза | Рейтинг | Дата
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Not bad for start
Engineer oof fixed communication projects (Текущий сотрудник) –  Ukraine, Kiev14 февраля 2018
Not bad for start. Its small; family Ukraine company. Not intended for you.
They works with trunking solutions. That works well this old presidents. . .
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Ambiente del trabajo divertido con una oportunidad grande de aprender mucho y conocer mucha gente.
Teleoperadora atención al cliente (Бывший сотрудник) –  Lviv (Ucrania)11 декабря 2016
Un día típico del trabajo: más que 100 conversaciones con clientes de la empresa. Aprendí a utilizar con habilidad la información sobre telecomunicaciones para atender bien los clientes de la empresa; mantener bien el equilibrio emocional propio y el mismo del cliente; aprendí vender utilizando distintas técnicas de venta.
Trabajé en un equipo muy bueno y lo que más me gustó del trabajo fue la oportunidad de recibir mucha información nueva y comunicarme con mucha gente.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Ambiente lavorativo stimolante e flessibile
Operatrice telefonica (Бывший сотрудник) –  Киев28 марта 2016
Una tipica giornata di lavoro. Mi offrivano vari orari di lavoro a schelta, ho preso quello di dalle 9:00 alle 17;00.
Ho imparato tantissimo! Communicare con le persone al telefono, spiegare e offrire i servizi telefonoci, risorvere i problemi con la rete telefonica e la mancanza dei soldi sui conti telefonici. Gestire il telefono;come trasferire la chiamata, mettere in attesa.
La gestione dell'azienda e perfetta, e lider del settore.
Relazioni con i colleghi erano perfetti, se ce stava la necessita di andarsene piu in anticipo oppure a saltare un giorno per la malatia, tutti offrifano a sostituire, e puoi quando loro avevano la stessa necessita, gli sostituivo io.
La parte piu difficile era di sentire come le persone urlavano al telefono e dicevano le parolace.. Communcue non si risponde in modo brutto, e un lavoro. La parte piu piacevole era il guadagno, che e mai stata pagata in ritardo.
Плюсы
3 pause caffe
Минусы
trattamanto disgraziato dalla clientella
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 2Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
stable and confidential workplace with average salary
PS Core operations and maintanance engineer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Киев, AA7 января 2016
Greate network (as of 2000-2015) with strong engineering culture but with very pure top-management.
During 2014 focus shifted from quality of presented services to marketing.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 3Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
verschillende taken en ervaring, goede collega's
Procurement Category Manager (Бывший сотрудник) –  Киев9 ноября 2015
Een typische dag begon met de vorming van het plan voor de dag en e-mail check. De belangrijkste en meest urgente taken werden eerst uitgevoerd . Een belangrijk element is het doorvoeren van vergaderingen met interne klanten en leveranciers. Ik ben blij met de samenwerking met collega's en superieuren. Leuk om de gewenste resultaten te bereiken, trots enkele problemen in het proces
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Workplace with hard work condition
Senior Engineer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Ukraine29 сентября 2015
Constant long business trips, working at high attitudes up to 130m, working at night from time to time and excellent salary!
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
3,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Instructive period of my life
SELLER CONSULTANT (Бывший сотрудник) –  Chernivtsi, Ukraine24 марта 2015
This is a place where I understood whom i wanna be.
Positive speaking with customers, being confident with explanations, It were simple rules to sell successfully our products.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Friendly environment. Other else not important.
Head of Zaporizhia region (Ukraine) (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kiev3 февраля 2015
Every day I work as network planner. Every day our customer service present me new service requests (Internet access,VPN, FTTB e.t.c.) from customers and I must upgrade my network (SDH, IPMPLS, DWDM) for their satisfactions. I must create new rings and other protection solutions for a stability work of my network. Troubleshooting, deadlines..... I like my job!!
Плюсы
No
Минусы
No
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
good workplace
B2B sales specialist (Текущий сотрудник) –  Uzhgorod, Ukraine18 ноября 2014
good workplace in
ukraine
not very good management
work with large enterprise
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1НетПожаловаться
3,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Technical interesting place with low salary
Head of Sector (Бывший сотрудник) –  Kyiv, Ukraine26 сентября 2014
Many high performances devices helped me
improve my tech skill.

long hours
Плюсы
free lunches
Минусы
night work, long hours
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
3,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Not a bad start for the beginning of his career
Projects Portfolio Manager (Бывший сотрудник) –  Ukraine, Kyiv, Str. Lavra, 47 августа 2014
The company’s history started back in 1994 and on December 9, 1997, the first call in “Kyivstar” mobile phone network was made.

Company provides mobile communications services under the brand “Kyivstar” and the sub-brand “Kyivstar Business” in GSM-900 and GSM-1800 standards, roaming services in 195 countries on 5 continents, services of fixed-line internet access based on FTTB (Fiber to the Building), and services of fixed-line telephony for business using the most up-to-date technologies.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 2Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
A top competitor in Ukrainian cellular phone service
Merchandiser (Бывший сотрудник) –  Киев8 ноября 2012
A very fast paced, intelligent and innovative work environment.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Very interesting Job
Direct sales, indirect sales (Бывший сотрудник) –  Kyiv, Ukraine21 марта 2012
NIce company, very proactive management.Creat international management.
Плюсы
.
Минусы
helthcare, vacation policy
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
Заявить права на страницу этой компании

Хотите узнать больше о работе в этой компании?

Задайте вопрос о работе или прохождении собеседования в компании «Київстар». Наши читатели готовы ответить.

Задать вопрос

Общая оценка

4,0
Основано на 14 отзывах
53
48
33
20
10

Рейтинги по категории

3,3Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
3,8Оплата и преимущества компании
3,4Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
3,3Руководство
4,0Корпоративная культура

«Київстар» - отзывы по местоположению