Отзывы о компании Epam Systems

Найдено 26 отзывов, соответствующих условиям поиска Просмотреть все 210 отзывов
Сортировать по: Польза | Рейтинг | Дата
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Wonderful company
TALENT ACQUISITION SOURCING SPECIALIST (Бывший сотрудник) –  Ivano-Frankivsk,Ukraine26 ноября 2019
Corporate benefits.
Great team and friendly atmosphere at work.
Very loyal team leader.
Opportunities to grow.
Competitive salary and bonuses.
Recommend.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Great workplace
Software Engineer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Киев17 февраля 2019
I believe, it depends a lot on your enthusiasm and desire to work. If you contribute and have a good RM (I did), then you'll get promoted quite easily and ofter and get pay raise.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 2Нет 1Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Too big company
Senior Software Engineer (BI & data management) (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kiev10 января 2019
In general company is good, but in my opinion is too big and for this reason management doesn't works with employees as it should.
So you should do a lot of organization things alone
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1Нет 1Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Great company
Lead Software Testing Engineer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Ukraine2 октября 2018
I really liked working at Epam Systems, there are many great specialists over there and endless possibilities to learn something new. There many Epam offices around the worls and the internal mobility program is a great opportunity to see the world
Минусы
Hard to be promoted to management
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Place to grow
Performance Analyst (Бывший сотрудник) –  Kharkiv10 июля 2018
EPAM is great place to start your career. My team members were pleasant to me since the first day I've started my work. Projects were exciting and full of challenges.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 2Нет 1Пожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good
Middle Java Developer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kharkiv28 июня 2018
A good and comfortable place to work that helps you grow technically.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Huge outsourcing company
Senior Software Developer for "Wolters Kluwer" (Бывший сотрудник) –  Kiev Ukraine27 мая 2018
They have a good culture and attitude to employers. Each project has well established agile processes. Can switch projects if needed. Have an opportunity to get L1 visa and green card.
Плюсы
well established processes
Минусы
outsourcing
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1НетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
EPAM review
Talent Acquisition Researcher / IT Recruiter (Текущий сотрудник) –  Ивано-Франковская область26 апреля 2018
That's the best company I had chance to work in.
Great management , very friendly team.
With the help of my Resource Manager and colleagues I gained a lot of experience and different useful skills here .
Would definitely recommend to take a change and become EPAMer.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 2НетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good company for life and work
Software test engineer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Киев28 ноября 2017
The company provides good life-job relation. Employee can work with cutting edge technologies and develop him/her self. Competitive salary and nice benefits like free coffee, food, sport club. Friendly work atmosphere.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1НетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Hopeful Workplace
Senior iOS Developer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Львовская область31 августа 2017
I just started work in this company, so I have no fully understand about this company.
But in my opinion, this company is hopeful for me to grow my knowledge and experiences.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1Нет 1Пожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good company
Ecommerce senior software engineer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kyiv11 марта 2017
A lot of Java and C# developers
Helps employee with the self development
Excellent management
Full set of compensations
Comfortable offices
Fairly salary
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Fun place to work at
Senior Software Engineer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Kiev, Ukraine1 марта 2017
Expect this to be a typical outsourcing company with a pretty good level of freedom .
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good company with willing to be on the edge of technologies
Test Engineer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Kyiv16 августа 2016
Good company with willing to be on the edge of technologies that will use to make client happy.

A big list of IT courses. Good parties.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1НетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good company
Java Developer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kyiv22 июня 2016
It is a good company with a great job balance. I took part in several projects where I had a chance to apply my skills and improve my experience in project architecture
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1НетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Huge community of high-skilled specialists
Software Test Automation Engineer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kiew5 апреля 2016
I have an amazing experience of working with EPAM Systems and it became my second home. I have learned the newest methodologies and testing approaches here and tried them on practice. My great team helped me to use a wide variety of testing tools and frameworks , and finally I started to build separate test framework using Cucumber + Selenium WebDriver approach.
The best thing I have got in EPAM Systems is a habit of infinite study, thus now I am always ready to learn a new experience in my life.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 4Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
It was great experience to work here
Software Engineer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Львов26 февраля 2016
Great company to gain experience, especially for juniors, strict policy, but interesting projects. I would recommend this company as a good employer.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 2НетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good place to be
Environment Engineer at Barclays Capital (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kiev7 июля 2015
They really care about their employees, although there's no XBox room to play with, instead they concentrate on what's more important, your career plans, performance reviews, trainings. It might be a bit manager dependent but I really like working here.
Плюсы
Care about your career growth
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Productive and comfortable workplace with friendly professional team
Senior Software Testing Engineer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kharkov9 июня 2015
Usually I come to work with good mood.
In the morning we have daily meetings where the whole team discuss our current progress (what we've done and what we are going to do..), we mark our progress on the board (Agile Manager system).
Then we return to our workplaces and perform our planned work.
Each-other day I communicate with customers and team. I participate in project discussions with customers by email and meetings. The continuous communication find the common ground inside the team, give more clear understanding the working process, improve my soft and technical skills.

Every day I try to learn something new - if it is impossible sometimes because of routine work - I participate in different trainings for improving technical and soft skills.
Usually I perform my work without any assistance, try to manage all work that I need to do by my own. Customers and other team members review my work usually, we have special meetings for this.

The hardest part of the job - is when I need to set up testing process without good requirements, but thanks to to our meetings with clients where we discuss requirements, we try to react fast and adapt to new designs, requirements and etc.

The most interesting part of my job - is getting new experience and share it with others, deal with new challenges.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 3НетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Excellent condition for work
Software Engineer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kyiv, Ukraine24 ноября 2014
There are many possibility to grow and self-developing.
Company give possibility to visit English courses and speaking-club.
Sometimes it propose very interesting training.
The company grows every year. All member of team are specialist in sphere of developing. There are many customers from different countries and there is possibility to visit customers.
Плюсы
Free tea, coffe
Минусы
There is no fresh air in office
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1Нет 1Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
It is great pleasure when to work with many people and help them every day
Office manager (Текущий сотрудник) –  Lviv, Ukraine1 августа 2014
I learned how to deal with people in appropriate way, haw to solve different problems and how to behave in different sittuations.
Every day is interesting and fllows in a different way.
Плюсы
healthcare insurance, ping pong table, sport, team buildings
Минусы
possibility to develop carreer
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
Профиль подтвержден

Хотите узнать больше о работе в этой компании?

Задайте вопрос о работе или прохождении собеседования в компании Epam Systems. Наши читатели готовы ответить.

Задать вопрос

Общая оценка

3,9
Основано на 210 отзывах
574
474
343
213
16

Рейтинги по категории

3,9Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
3,8Оплата и преимущества компании
3,7Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
3,6Руководство
3,9Корпоративная культура