Отзывы о компании Luxoft

Найдено 28 отзывов, соответствующих условиям поиска Просмотреть все 79 отзывов
Сортировать по: Польза | Рейтинг | Дата
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Интересный проект
L3 Support Engineer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Киев17 февраля 2019
Узкая специализация. Менеджмент не слышит работников, иногда просто отсуствует. Есть бюрократия!
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good company for working.
Software Developer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kiev7 ноября 2018
Very friendly team and clear task for implementation. The possibility to work in different interesting projects. Visiting the different courses and travelling to another countries to workshops.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
TOP 3 Ukraine global outsource company
Senior Fullstack .Net/ Angular Developer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Киев31 августа 2018
TOP 3 Ukraine global outsource company

Flexible working hours,
positive work environment,
good team collaboration (depending on the project)

It's a really great place to work
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 3НетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Life in Luxoft
Designer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Lviv23 августа 2018
I ve been working from 2015. I ve studied various kinds of fields like PS, CAD, PPC, etc.
I completely award this company and love to work there, in future.
Плюсы
good relationship, guaranteed salary
Минусы
hard working
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Great team and experience
Project Manager (Бывший сотрудник) –  Ukraine29 мая 2018
Great team and experience. Huge opportunities for personal development and grow.
Amazing training courses from technical one to leadership skills development.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
The best company in Ukraine
QA Team Leader (Бывший сотрудник) –  Kiev16 мая 2018
This was the best job i've ever had. The company encouraged and provided opportunities to everyone to grow professionally - trainings, classes, other materials. Management was extremely supportive. Very nice work environment, kind and friendly people, i felt myself as a part of a family. If you ever get a chance to work there, don't waste it.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Nice company to work in Ukraine
Senior Software Test Engineer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Kyiv, Ukraine4 апреля 2018
Nice company to work in Ukraine, does not have representative in US, so I don't think this review could be useful here. So I feel some useless info here because it is required.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1Нет 1Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
In general I'm satisfied with my previous job
Test Engineer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kiev, Ukraine20 января 2018
The working day was 8 hours, the office is comfortable and situated in the center of the city, the problem and issues solved very quickly.
Every day is necessary to solve different issues in many sphears
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 2НетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Great internship!
Frontend Development Internship (Бывший сотрудник) –  UA19 декабря 2017
Just a great place for an internship! Learned a lot of useful things. People are awesome and very smart there. Would definitely recommend this place to gain some experience and to build own career.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good working conditions
Programmer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Киев23 ноября 2017
Good working conditions. Employees have opportunities to improve professional skills as the company offers special training courses. Also Ping Pong, PlayStation, Table Soccer etc.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 2Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Difficult to say
Project/Program Manager (Текущий сотрудник) –  Киев1 октября 2017
It's difficult say something exact.
I'm working inside separate business unit and started to implement internal Luxoft processes about a year ago. CMMi level 5 seems to burocritisize many process areas and make environment not a dynamic one.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1Нет 1Пожаловаться
2,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
So so
Project manager (Бывший сотрудник) –  Ukraine, Kyiv19 сентября 2017
After project management changed we have some disagreements with new project director. In general we developed and supported systems for foreign company.
Плюсы
no
Минусы
Location, managamen
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 4Нет 1Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
4+
Software Developer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kyiv, Ukraine24 апреля 2017
Satisfaction with the company depends on a project you are working in and people you work with. Currently mostly legacy projects available. Nothing special that can outstand the company above others.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
3,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Outsourcing
Oracle Developer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Kyiv, Ukraine17 ноября 2016
Pretty selfish people, outsourcing tasks are quite boring. huge and noisy open spaces. good English classes, good office building.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Proactive and fun place
QA Analyst (Бывший сотрудник) –  Kiev11 июля 2016
Real cool place to work. I really enjoyed to be part of this company. It was good experience for me. I can recommend this place.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 6Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Organised company
Senior Quality Assurance Engineer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Kiev, Ukraine23 июня 2016
Working for a long time here I earned strong skill in testing. Which helped my team realized work plan.
Excellent communication skills.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Nice company
Oracle PL/SQL developer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kyiv18 января 2016
Very good managent. A lot of different projects. An opportunity to work for one of the biggest financial companies all over the world. Many different corporate celebrations.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Productive workplace with a lot of opportunities
Senior Oracle Developer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Kiev, Ukraine26 апреля 2015
• Working with large data volumes (SQLLDR, IMP/EXP);
• SQL, PL/SQL, dynamic SQL, triggers, indexes, packages, procedures, functions, views and materialized views, creation and optimization of queries, Performance Tuning;
• Delphi 7;
• C++\C#;
• Business objects Crystal Reports;
• Performing upload / download / parsing XML data;
• Work directly with the customer - request/response;
• Performance tuning from application point of view (optimize query execution, performance analysis, SQL tracing);
• Optimizing / tuning / troubleshooting database code and make corrections;
• Writing business oriented documentation;
• Providing daily production support and issue resolution.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1Нет 3Пожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Cool Company
Senior IT Business Analyst (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kyiv, Ukraine23 марта 2015
It's cool to work here and to grow as IT professional.
Also relocations is possible.
The working day is flexible.
Free cofee and tea is available
Плюсы
good conditions of work
Минусы
overtiming
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 3Нет 1Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Popular outsourcing company in Ukraine
QA automation engineer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kiev18 марта 2015
Work at Luxoft
Get to know who we are - from the inside out. From our history and culture, to the people we employ, get the insight on how it is to work here.

At Luxoft, we hire people who can solve challenging problems, make a real impact and build something big. We are looking for people with a passion for new technology, openness and courage in creating original solutions. It is important to the flexibility and ease of thinking learning.

You should just join us.

Key Value Proposition

There are three main components of our culture – Growth, Stability and Prestige – that create this unique environment of ours.

Stability:
We are large, international, multicultural yet still growing company. We have been on the market of years and we continue expanding, securing the jobs of our engineers. Month to month we observe a constant organic growth in size and possibilities of development for our people.

Growth:
Thanks to our broad services portfolio and highest standards of HR practices, we make sure that all of our employees can develop in a direction of their interest. Whether it is a leadership path in a management structures or a business domain expertise, it is all possible in here! Check out the development section on our page and find out how we support it.

Prestige:
Our clients are the globally recognized blue-chip companies and we are honored to be a partner of theirs. Our engineers have been very often compared to a special forces on a critical mission, solving the most complicated tasks and we truly believe this is the best description of what we
  больше... really do. This job is not a simple task and we make sure that our people have the possibility to create innovative solutions and bring added value to the client process. We are proud to offer more than just programming according to a specification. We are respected engineers of the imagination.  меньше
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 4Пожаловаться
Профиль подтвержден

Хотите узнать больше о работе в этой компании?

Задайте вопрос о работе или прохождении собеседования в компании Luxoft. Наши читатели готовы ответить.

Задать вопрос

Общая оценка

4,1
Основано на 79 отзывах
529
435
38
25
12

Рейтинги по категории

4,0Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
3,9Оплата и преимущества компании
3,7Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
3,6Руководство
3,8Корпоративная культура