Отзывы о компании Luxoft

Найдено 34 отзыва, соответствующих условиям поиска Просмотреть все 94 отзыва
Сортировать по: Польза | Рейтинг | Дата
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Challenging tasks and variety of opportunities
Marketing Manager (Текущий сотрудник) –  Украина22 июля 2019
Luxoft provides a lot of opportunities for horizontal and vertical growth as well as relocation. Comp&Ben package is really impressive. Among other advantages: flexible working hours, helpful colleagues, plenty of training events.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Постоянное стремление быть лучше
Project Manager (Текущий сотрудник) –  Киев16 июля 2019
За 9 лет работы в компании пережили несколько трансформаций и в результате стали частью семьи DXС. В компании понимают, что такое быть в тонусе и соответствовать вызовам реального мира.
Огромное количество проектов в разных линейках бизнеса и процесс трансфера внутри компании - то что нужно для карьерного и профессионального роста.
Внутренний центр тренингов предлагает большое количество разнообразных тренингов для развития различных качеств и навыков.
Плюсы
Страховка здоровья, паркинг, напитки и снеки, программа лояльности
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
My first "big fish" IT company I'm working for and the thought of leaving have never crossed my mind so far
Software Test Engineer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Odessa15 июля 2019
- many personal growth opportunities;
- internal training course system;
- adequate management;
- healthy social atmosphere (did not have a single conflict with anyone throughout 3 years of working);
- decent salary;
- internal mobility system which allows to switch projects and relocate;
- many internal services that help you stay focused on your work without being distracted on any routine problems.
Плюсы
All great!
Минусы
Couldn't think of any. Maybe there are some, but I don't feel them affecting me, thus I don't notice them.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
A lot of opportunities to build your career
Public Relations Specialist (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kyiv11 июля 2019
A lot of opportunities to grow up your skills and gain new. A good team to work with. Interesting project inside the company.
Плюсы
Good insurance, wise managment
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Luxoft: Agility, Excellence, Creativity, Relationship, Commitment & Fun
Lead Support Engineeer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Ukraine8 июля 2019
I have been working for this company for 3 years. I took part in different projects and collaborated with many people. I have obtained great experience and memories.

I have a marvelous team and managers. I look up to them, I want to improve my skills and my company gives me this chance. We have a lot of entertain events for employees, training center, English classes.

I recommend Luxoft for eager to learn people.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Компания для специфических людей.
Java Developer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Днепр28 февраля 2019
Проработав в компании чуть больше 3-х месяцев удалось понять что компании нужны послушные и управляемые рабы, которых можно запугивать и они будут работать за еду, что касается уровня технических специалистов, то находится на приемлимом уровне, что касается людей, то чаще всего это "надутые индюки" специалисты одной технологии и как сказала Фаина Раневская "Даже за самым красивым павлиньим хвостом скрывается самая обычная куриная жопа. Так что, меньше пафоса, господа. "
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 2Нет 1Пожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Интересный проект
L3 Support Engineer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Киев17 февраля 2019
Узкая специализация. Менеджмент не слышит работников, иногда просто отсуствует. Есть бюрократия!
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good company for working.
Software Developer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kiev7 ноября 2018
Very friendly team and clear task for implementation. The possibility to work in different interesting projects. Visiting the different courses and travelling to another countries to workshops.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
TOP 3 Ukraine global outsource company
Senior Fullstack .Net/ Angular Developer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Киев31 августа 2018
TOP 3 Ukraine global outsource company

Flexible working hours,
positive work environment,
good team collaboration (depending on the project)

It's a really great place to work
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 3Нет 1Пожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Life in Luxoft
Designer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Lviv23 августа 2018
I ve been working from 2015. I ve studied various kinds of fields like PS, CAD, PPC, etc.
I completely award this company and love to work there, in future.
Плюсы
good relationship, guaranteed salary
Минусы
hard working
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Great team and experience
Project Manager (Бывший сотрудник) –  Ukraine29 мая 2018
Great team and experience. Huge opportunities for personal development and grow.
Amazing training courses from technical one to leadership skills development.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
The best company in Ukraine
QA Team Leader (Бывший сотрудник) –  Kiev16 мая 2018
This was the best job i've ever had. The company encouraged and provided opportunities to everyone to grow professionally - trainings, classes, other materials. Management was extremely supportive. Very nice work environment, kind and friendly people, i felt myself as a part of a family. If you ever get a chance to work there, don't waste it.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Nice company to work in Ukraine
Senior Software Test Engineer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Kyiv, Ukraine4 апреля 2018
Nice company to work in Ukraine, does not have representative in US, so I don't think this review could be useful here. So I feel some useless info here because it is required.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1Нет 1Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
In general I'm satisfied with my previous job
Test Engineer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kiev, Ukraine20 января 2018
The working day was 8 hours, the office is comfortable and situated in the center of the city, the problem and issues solved very quickly.
Every day is necessary to solve different issues in many sphears
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 2НетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Great internship!
Frontend Development Internship (Бывший сотрудник) –  UA19 декабря 2017
Just a great place for an internship! Learned a lot of useful things. People are awesome and very smart there. Would definitely recommend this place to gain some experience and to build own career.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good working conditions
Programmer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Киев23 ноября 2017
Good working conditions. Employees have opportunities to improve professional skills as the company offers special training courses. Also Ping Pong, PlayStation, Table Soccer etc.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 2Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Difficult to say
Project/Program Manager (Текущий сотрудник) –  Киев1 октября 2017
It's difficult say something exact.
I'm working inside separate business unit and started to implement internal Luxoft processes about a year ago. CMMi level 5 seems to burocritisize many process areas and make environment not a dynamic one.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1Нет 1Пожаловаться
2,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
So so
Project manager (Бывший сотрудник) –  Ukraine, Kyiv19 сентября 2017
After project management changed we have some disagreements with new project director. In general we developed and supported systems for foreign company.
Плюсы
no
Минусы
Location, managamen
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 4Нет 2Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
4+
Software Developer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kyiv, Ukraine24 апреля 2017
Satisfaction with the company depends on a project you are working in and people you work with. Currently mostly legacy projects available. Nothing special that can outstand the company above others.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
3,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Outsourcing
Oracle Developer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Kyiv, Ukraine17 ноября 2016
Pretty selfish people, outsourcing tasks are quite boring. huge and noisy open spaces. good English classes, good office building.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
Профиль подтвержден

Хотите узнать больше о работе в этой компании?

Задайте вопрос о работе или прохождении собеседования в компании Luxoft. Наши читатели готовы ответить.

Задать вопрос

Общая оценка

4,1
Основано на 94 отзывах
537
440
39
26
12

Рейтинги по категории

4,1Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
3,9Оплата и преимущества компании
3,8Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
3,7Руководство
3,8Корпоративная культура