Отзывы о компании SoftServe

Найдено 13 отзывов, соответствующих условиям поиска Просмотреть все 24 отзыва
Сортировать по: Польза | Рейтинг | Дата
3,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Depends on team and Unit you work in. Some are fun other not so.
Junior Front End Developer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Львовская область8 июля 2019
My team was not supporting at all. All my issues I had to Google and StackOverflow all the time. I know this is expected almost universally now but not fun when you miss your deadlines and have to stay at work for 11 - 12 hours as junior developer without help to solve issues that could be solved in few hours if you had a few helping pointers along the way. I had to leave because I didn't feel that I'm working in a team, more like co-working space.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1НетПожаловаться
1,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Nothing good
Lead DevOps Engineer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Львов21 января 2019
There is chaos inside company, requirements and agreements changes every time , promises can be skipped without agreement and nothing stable around.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 2Нет 2Пожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Productive place to work
Software Test Engineer (Contract) (Бывший сотрудник) –  Ukraine, Lviv17 декабря 2018
There are lot of choices among projects for Softserve employees.
Learned a lot during changing projects.
Sofserve pays the certifications.
Most enjoyable place to work
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1Нет 1Пожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good company
Training course java web developer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Львов27 сентября 2018
Гарна компанія яка надає можливість розвитку, так дає можливість вивчати нові технології.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good place for professional development.
Senior Devops Engineer (Текущий сотрудник) –  Львовская область10 сентября 2018
I'm working with "solution group" in "Performance testing" service.
My duties are:
- resolve issues related to performance and scalability in many projects
- establish a process of performance testing in different projects
- training of engineers wit skills rated to performance testing
Плюсы
established processes
Минусы
some bureaucracy
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1Нет 1Пожаловаться
3,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good workplace
DevOps Engineer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Lviv, Ukraine9 февраля 2018
Good atmosphere, XBOX helps to not get bored on some projects.
Nice offices.
Cons: It might be difficult to change the project.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 1Пожаловаться
1,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Fun workspace, but outsource sux
DevOps (Текущий сотрудник) –  Ukraine Lviv8 августа 2017
Typical day - meetings, developing, nothing special.
Learned - outsource evil.
The hardest part of work - very client oriented projects - no unit/integration tests - how we can sell tests to clients...
Минусы
healthcare, benefits, insurance
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 6НетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good place to start
Quality Assurance Software Analyst (Бывший сотрудник) –  Ukraine4 июля 2017
Good place to start. I was working there for 1 year, I got great experience in Software Quality Assurance area. There are a lot of professionals who can teach you modern technics.
Плюсы
good place to work
Минусы
none
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 2НетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Nice workplace
Software Developer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Ukraine22 января 2017
Pretty OK work/life balance, although I found that management is actually lower than average and it should do more instead of pushing developers to do stuff that is not their responsibility. Also managers very from project to project so you might be lucky and get a great one. Overall it's a pretty good company
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 3Нет 1Пожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Assistant
Assistant Manager (Бывший сотрудник) –  Kiev28 марта 2016
Various duties due to my major economic cybernetics, possibility to extend my PC knowlegde
Плюсы
Experienced managers
Минусы
Not fixed duties
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Worth to start
Senior Software Engineer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine25 декабря 2015
It was great experience for me.
Great place to start your IT career.
There are lot of different projects with different technologies. Corporate values are great.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Very productive with a lot of work benefits
Software Developer and Quality Control Engineer (Бывший сотрудник) –  Chernivtsi,19 февраля 2015
This company offers a great opportunity in professional plan, flexible work hours and good benefits! Recommend to co-work with this company!
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1НетПожаловаться

Просмотрите больше отзывов о компании SoftServe

Возможно, вам стоит попробовать:

Заявить права на страницу этой компании

Хотите узнать больше о работе в этой компании?

Задайте вопрос о работе или прохождении собеседования в компании SoftServe. Наши читатели готовы ответить.

Задать вопрос

Общая оценка

4,0
Основано на 24 отзывах
511
45
36
20
12

Рейтинги по категории

3,8Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
3,5Оплата и преимущества компании
3,8Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
3,5Руководство
3,7Корпоративная культура