Отзывы о компании Teva Pharmaceuticals

Показаны все 1 092 отзыва
Сортировать по: Польза | Рейтинг | Дата
1,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
trop stressant
Déléguée pharmaceutique (Бывший сотрудник) –  77,93 et 949 октября 2019
pas de reconnaissance, beaucoup d'investissement personnel et pas de reconnaissance
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
3,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Teva is closing soon
Accounts Payable Processor III (Текущий сотрудник) –  North Wales, PA7 октября 2019
They are closing the building and moving mostly all of the jobs overseas and to New Jersey. Which will make it too far to travel from my location and will be out of a job soon.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Una empresa ejemplar
Director de Ventas y Trade Marketing (Бывший сотрудник) –  Lima, Lima5 октября 2019
Gran liderazgo del mercado farmacéutico con una cultura destacable
Плюсы
Beneficios
Минусы
Equilibrio trabajo vida personal
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
3,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
In it’s Copaxone hey days - great company. Poor decisions at the top created upheaval and loss of great people and damage culture.
Sales Manager (Бывший сотрудник) –  Kansas City, MO28 сентября 2019
It will take time but things should get better if they can follow the founding leadership approach in the US specialty business. Wish them well in their future.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 2НетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
get free food on every over time
OPERATOR (Текущий сотрудник) –  cincinnati27 сентября 2019
learn a lot but there are a bit of in-transparency. there are a lot to accommodate at a given time , nice and friendly people to interact each day, pay rise is not consistent
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
2,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Interesting place to work but poorly managed
Senior Analyst / Manager Service Center Operations (Текущий сотрудник) –  North Wales, PA25 сентября 2019
Over all an okay place to work. Upper management is new and doesn't seem to make the correct decisions to enable the company to be more successful...
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1НетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Very productive and fun place to work
Pharmaceutical Technician Operator II (Бывший сотрудник) –  Cincinnati, OH24 сентября 2019
Easy laid back start to the day. From day one I was treated like family and trained by some of the best employees I've ever met. Management wasn't all that great when I started but by the end of my 9+yrs they came around a lot. Always going above and beyond to make it a great place to work. Free doughnuts every Thursday and usually free lunch if you had to work overtime Friday. Four 10's were Awesome and very easy on the home life. The most difficult part of the job was occasionally you would have to go to the packing lines to work. It was a very fast past job compared to manufacturing where it was alot more laid back. They had started to micro manage a lot more by the time I had to quit.
Плюсы
Free donuts, Free Ice cream all the time and great pay.
Минусы
Micro managing
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Freedom to work / learn
Sr. Manager (Procurement), (Текущий сотрудник) –  Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh24 сентября 2019
I learnt a lot in Teva as started career in Production.

I worked in process engineering & projects management.

I worked in Green Field projects & completed many projects working & leading a team.

Learnt project completion with cash flow management & working as per Global Engineering guidelines.

Now everything I learnt, helping me in Procurement in getting maximum savings for Organisation.

Handling PAN India spend for MGS (Manufacturing, Goods & Services) category.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
A great establishment to good work skills and pharmaceutical knowledge
Manufacturing Technician (Бывший сотрудник) –  Davie, FL23 сентября 2019
Teva has been a great establishment, where I have learned and developed a lot in pharmaceutical and manufacturing. I have also learned the importance of been apart of an environment that makes a difference.
Плюсы
Ability to grow in the pharmaceutical environment
Минусы
Requires a lot of time and energy
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Teva
Case Manager (Бывший сотрудник) –  Overland Park, KS18 сентября 2019
I was a temporary employee so I was not afforded a lot of company experience however the company seems good. Work life balance did not exist. Training could use assistance.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Productive and lots of challenges.
Quality Assurance (Бывший сотрудник) –  30 Novo Court18 сентября 2019
Good organization that gives individual with any physical or mental challenges and treated with utmost respect. I learned a numerous aspects as a Quality Assurance.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
3,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
teva
Manufacturing Technician (Текущий сотрудник) –  Davie, FL18 сентября 2019
The workmis rather smple just follow instructions and batch records. Always follow your S.O.P . The culture is very professiona and make me feel welcomed.
Плюсы
Many days off
Минусы
job security
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
good place to work
Packing Machine Operator (Бывший сотрудник) –  Cincinnati, OH17 сентября 2019
fast paced production line, with different machines to watch and make sure line runs smoothly with correct product.
GMP and SOP procedures strictly enforced
Плюсы
excellent benefits
Минусы
short breaks
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
3,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Ambiente de trabajo familiar. Compañeros extraordinarios.
Operadora de empaque (Бывший сотрудник) –  Fajardo Puert Rico13 сентября 2019
Experiencia muy buena. Excelentes beneficios. Cumplimiento de seguridad y Gmp al 100
Плюсы
Buenos beneficios
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
1,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Stay away
Biological Researcher (Текущий сотрудник) –  West Chester, PA12 сентября 2019
Pay is good, but typical industry raises of 2%. No chance for advancement. Management indecisive. No transparency of job titles, structure, salary, or advancement.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1НетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good
Pharmacy Technician (Бывший сотрудник) –  Davie, FL12 сентября 2019
I couldn’t work overnight but the job was good overall a very good place to work I just couldn’t work overnights if they had daytime positions available I would still be there
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
3,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good place to work
Building Automation Technician (Текущий сотрудник) –  Forest, VA12 сентября 2019
Good place to work. A small company which makes it like a family here. Nice location. Not far from Lynchburg. Everyday it feels like what we do is really helping out our patients.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
3,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Forest facility closing in 2020
LOGISTICS COORDINATOR (Бывший сотрудник) –  Forest, VA11 сентября 2019
Teva is a high-paced, detail-oriented pharmaceutical manufacturing plant. Although it was a stressful environment, I enjoyed working there and would not have left had it not been for the impending closure.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
3,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Not good
Material Handler 1.3 (Бывший сотрудник) –  North Wales, PA10 сентября 2019
The management is horrible. They lie about moving you up, and competitive pay. They won't promote with in, and they hold grudges. They punishment is not equal to anything you have done wrong.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 2НетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Excelente ambiente de trabajo
Estancia profesional (Бывший сотрудник) –  Lerma, Tab.9 сентября 2019
Constante prendimiento de todas las áreas, excelente ambiente de trabajo.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
Профиль подтвержден

Хотите узнать больше о работе в этой компании?

Задайте вопрос о работе или прохождении собеседования в компании Teva Pharmaceuticals. Наши читатели готовы ответить.

Задать вопрос

Общая оценка

3,8
Основано на 1 092 отзывах
5350
4364
3229
272
177

Рейтинги по категории

3,7Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
3,9Оплата и преимущества компании
3,1Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
3,3Руководство
3,5Корпоративная культура