Отзывы о компании UKRSIBBANK

Найдено 9 отзывов, соответствующих условиям поиска Просмотреть все 13 отзывов
Сортировать по: Польза | Рейтинг | Дата
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good place to work and learn a lot of different new skills
Senior Translator (Бывший сотрудник) –  Киев11 декабря 2018
I had an amazing experience at UKRSIBBANK working as a translator/interpreter. During 3 years I had a chance to visit the most trustworthy, reliable and interesting enterprises all around Ukraine within my interpretation job for CEO/CFO/COO/etc.
Плюсы
Medical Insurance
Минусы
No sport or recreation facilities on site
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
2,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Stable bank
Facility maintenance manager (Текущий сотрудник) –  Kiev8 февраля 2018
Good place to work,there is a lot of issues that should be improved. Currently the bank is trying to be on the leading role at banking sector of Ukraine.
Плюсы
medical insurance
Минусы
long hours
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good place to gain experience and some connection to international environment
Senior Auditor, Head of Assignment (Бывший сотрудник) –  Киев16 января 2018
Adequate working hours.
Possibility to interact with different departments and learn different work approaches.
Improving risk awareness of management.
Low salaries.
Плюсы
European work standards in integrated functions
Минусы
low salaries
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
4,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Хороше керівництво
теллер (Бывший сотрудник) –  Шостка4 мая 2017
Гарна атмосфера в колективі. Наявність перевви на обід.
Этот отзыв был полезен?Да 1НетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Good Company
Team Leader (Бывший сотрудник) –  Uzhgorod4 мая 2017
Good company, nice people around, some leaders are very good. Good environment, bonus system could be better. No cafeteria. Customer focused. Luck of trainings for Leaders.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
5,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Работа в Укрсиббанке
Кредитный специалист (Бывший сотрудник) –  Каменское, Днепропетровская область29 марта 2017
Укрсиббанк-это самый лучший банк на свете.Я всегда буду его любить и уважать.Никаких претензий к нему нет и быть не может. Я горжусь тем что я была частью их команды.
Плюсы
Забота о сотруднике, уважение и небезразличие к его жизни.
Минусы
Мало отделений в днепродзержинске
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНет 3Пожаловаться
3,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
Productive and fun workplace
Bank Clerk (Бывший сотрудник) –  Kiev22 июня 2015
My working day started at 9 am and until 5 pm where I have reviewed and analyzed new transactions and entered data to accounts. I should make changes in financial statements and print it out to inform loyal customers about changes in their statements. I had to deal with emails and post by responding to customers' inquiries. While working there, I have learnt all basic banking transactions and system, and worked in a wonderful environment because all my co-workers were very friendly and helpful. The hardest part of the job was in the beginning when I just came and did not know what to do and in addition, their previous employee went for a vacation and there was so much paper work.
Плюсы
Free lunches
Минусы
Long hours
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться
3,0
Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
Оплата и преимущества компании
Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
Руководство
Корпоративная культура
New experience
In-house legal counsel (Бывший сотрудник) –  Kharkov6 Ukraine20 августа 2014
▪ Legal counsel real estate development company on construction and real estate development activities in particular in course of development of projects connected with European football championship 2012 (EURO 2012), litigation, licensing, business strategies, corporate governance, M&A transactions, due diligence and other various matters; ▪ Assistance in course of business negotiations by structuring, drafting, negotiating and advising on a wide range of legal agreements including construction projects contracts, land and commercial property rental agreements, real estate purchase and sale agreement, design and other contracts; ▪ Management and assistance to external counsels in course of litigation and licensing;
▪ Participation of various town-planning municipality committees’ meetings on behalf of the company.
Этот отзыв был полезен?ДаНетПожаловаться

Просмотрите больше отзывов о компании UKRSIBBANK

Возможно, вам стоит попробовать:

Заявить права на страницу этой компании

Хотите узнать больше о работе в этой компании?

Задайте вопрос о работе или прохождении собеседования в компании UKRSIBBANK. Наши читатели готовы ответить.

Задать вопрос

Общая оценка

4,2
Основано на 13 отзывах
57
43
32
21
10

Рейтинги по категории

3,9Баланс рабочего и свободного времени
3,5Оплата и преимущества компании
4,2Гарантия занятости и карьерный рост
4,1Руководство
3,8Корпоративная культура